British Skydiving Accuracy Nationals 2023 Results!

The results from the recent British Skydiving Accuracy Nationals 2023, hosted by Skydive GB!

With glorious sun and low winds all weekend the competition completed all 10 rounds of Classic accuracy as well as completing all rounds of Sport Accuracy πŸŽ‰

Congratulations to the following!

Classic Accuracy
πŸ₯‡ Les Carrol
πŸ₯ˆ Dave Crowhurst
πŸ₯‰ Pete Sizer

Sport Accuracy Senior
πŸ₯‡ Michael Kassabian
πŸ₯ˆ Alex Flint
πŸ₯‰ Nathan Lewington

Sport Accuracy Intermediate
πŸ₯‡ Katherine Allanach
πŸ₯ˆ Peter Allanach

Sport Accuracy Novice
πŸ₯‡ Travis Coupland
πŸ₯ˆ William Hughes
Joint πŸ₯‰ Paul Stigwood & Agnes Blatkiewicz

Club Cup Teams
πŸ₯‡ APA Netheravon
πŸ₯ˆ Skydive GB β€˜B’
πŸ₯‰ Headcorn and Skydive GB β€˜A’

Classic Accuracy Team
πŸ₯‡LED (Les Carroll, Esther Reynolds, Dave Crowhurst)
πŸ₯ˆJPR ( Janos Leszko, Pete Sizer, Richard Bissett),
πŸ₯‰BBD (Bill Rule, Brian Shaw, Dave Tylcoat)

Dead Centre Awards
🎯🎯 Dave Crowhurst
🎯🎯 Esther Reynolds
🎯 Tony Simpson
🎯 Janos Leszko
🎯 Les Carroll
🎯 Bill Rule
🎯 Pete Sizer