British Skydiving Council Elections 2023 Update

At the close of nominations at midday on Friday 18th November, a total of eleven nominations have been received for the five seats that will become vacant next year at the AGM.
As a result of the 5 seats being contested, an election has been triggered.

The nominees are, in alphabetical order

  • Mary Barratt
  • James Convoy
  • Tony Crilly
  • Jason Fox
  • Wes Guest
  • Jake John
  • Karl Kojro
  • Kate Lindsley
  • Mike Patchett
  • Craig Poxon
  • James Round

Full details of the election will be released later this week on the website and socials.