Council Election 2021 – Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the British Skydiving 2021 Council Election, following the close of voting at noon today the results have been received from Mi-Voice.

Congratulations to all those who have been elected and our sincere thanks to everyone who stood for election.


ELECTION RESULT: Declared at 14:30 on 11 January 2021

CandidateNumber of VotesPercentage*Result
Rob Spour46253.5%Elected for 3 years
Alex (Buzz) Busby Hicks42749.5%Elected for 3 years
Eleanor Southworth33238.5%Elected for 3 years
Jack Davies27131.4%
Kieran Brady24328.2%
Ben Samuel16519.1%
Jason Kelleher11313.1%
Ayad Al-Tuhafi859.8%

*Percentage of the number of members who voted for candidate

Total number of ballot papers issued:  3570
Total number of members who voted: 863
Turnout: 24.2%