Council Election Results 2023

The results of the 2023 British Skydiving Council Election are in!

Congratulations to the following candidates who received the highest number of votes and are elected to the Council of Governors.

  • Kate Lindsley
  • Mary Barratt
  • Craig Poxon
  • Wes Guest
  • James Round

You can find a full breakdown of the election in the image below.