Speed Skydiving Champions

Important! Please scroll from right to left to view further information.

YearSpeed Skydiving
1999Ian Chapman 260.4 mph
2000Craig Poxon 232 mph
2001Noel Purcell 252 mph
2002Not held 
2003Mark Calland 290.88 mph
2004Mark Calland 302.95 mph
2005Mark C. 266.77 mph
2006Martin Reynolds 267.15 mph
2007Martin Reynolds 278.29 mph
2008Simon Brentford 250.51 mph
2009Peter Warren 259.3 mph
2010Michael Lovemore 264.56 mph
2011Simon Brentford 264.24 mph